1871 Mykawa Road, Pearland, TX 77581

Toll Free: (866) 901-2888

Fax: (281) 412-2894

Sales and Marketing Contacts:


Steven English, VP Global Commercial and Marketing
s.english@thirdcoastint.com
+1 346 207 4709
 

Angie Griffin, General Manager, United States
agriffin@thirdcoast.com
+1 713 598 8781
 

Kenny Heisig, Business Development Manager, United States
kheisig@3cchemicals.com
+1 832 418 0006
 

Misha Bhatt, Account Manager, United States
mbhatt@thirdcoast.com
+1 832 692 1834
 

Martin Staley, VP Middle East and Africa
m.staley@thirdcoastint.com
+ 44 7920130440
 

Billy Lo, Account Manager, Asia
blo-hk@3cchemicals.com
+ 852 2317 1984
 

Wajahat Subhani – Area Manager Middle East
w.subhani@thirdcoast.com
+ 974 5509 4256

Contact third Coast Chemicals