Third Coast Chemicals
Third Coast Chemicals
Third Coast Chemicals

Home  
Third Coast Chemicals
Third Coast Chemicals Third Coast Chemicals

Sales►►►►

  • Steven English
Vice President Third Coast s.english@thirdcoastint.com +44 7841-390992
  • Kenny Heisig
General Manager kheisig@3cchemicals.com 832-418-0006
  • Angie Griffin
Business Manager agriffin@3cchemicals.com 713-344-0352
  • Jim Thompson
Vice President Asia Area Manager jthompson@3cchemicals.com +65.9732.9854
  • Martin P. Staley
Vice President Europe Area Manager mstaley@3cchemicals.com +44 7920-130440
  • Lea Ann Johns
Purchasing ljohns@3cterminals.com 281-997-5008
  • Billy Lo
Asia Business Mgr blo-hk@3cchemicals.com +852 98104527
  • David Chetlin
Business Development Manager dchetlin@3cchemicals.com 972-533-1777
Click here to view our our other affiliated companies.

Third Coast Chemicals Third Coast Chemicals
Third Coast Chemicals
Third Coast Chemicals | 1871 Mykawa Road, Pearland, TX 77581-3207 Telephone: (866) 901-2888 Fax: (281) 412-2894
Home | About Us | Our People | Our Commitment | Products | Literature | Affiliate Locations | News & Updates | Privacy Statment | Contact Us
Third Coast Chemicals Copyright © 2002-2012 All Rights Reserved